Welcome to Pets Passions!

Profile Page For zanna

Zanna, 53 currently offline
map pin Lodi, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8)

Here kitty kitty
Here kitty kitty I love my cat because she's very sweet, affectionate, and a wonderful pet. I like just about all types of animals.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick, overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, artistic, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Indie, Celtic
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, tennis, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker

My Photos
Zanna Image 0
Zanna Image 1
Zanna Image 2
Zanna Image 3
Zanna Image 4
Zanna Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World