Vicawesome, 31

currently offline
map pin

Skedsmokorset, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

This one time at bandcamp.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, no, socially, wine
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, circus clown, goatee, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance
Pets Cats, Dogs, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports handball

My Photos
Vicawesome Image 0
Vicawesome Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner