Vegicatholic, 46

currently offline
map pin

Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

vegi catholic
vegi catholic vegi catholic non smoker animal lover
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality white trash, activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, fashionista, total slacker, geek, lover, loner, introvert, playa hater, liberal, redneck, romantic, intellectual, extrovert, conservative, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Rabbit
Gender Female
Music House, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type fit, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Relationship committed, dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Farm Animal, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Gospel, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Hair Style afro, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, mohawk

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!