Tl123, 55

currently offline
map pin

Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

A dog and 2 cats
My best friend is my amazing dog! My biggest antagonist is my younger female cat aka Damn Cat...
And, in between is the 15 year old foster cat Boop... He's a good guy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, pole dancing, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, eccentric, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nonconformist, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality freak, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, yoga
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Tl123 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In