TATEDCHK

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • TATEDCHK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TATEDCHK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TATEDCHK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Cute thick tattooed Mommy looking for her match

Hey!! I am a 25 year old mother to 2 wonderful girls. I LOVE to LAUGH and have all my worries gone away with GREAT PEOPLE in my life. I’m not into drama, but god knows it happens to follow everyone. I ENJOY all types of music. I have quite a few tattoos and only one piercing as of now. I know a great artist if you need one. I’m mainly on here to keep in touch with my AWESOME friends. I believe that even though things aren’t good at that moment, they will FALL INTO PLACE and everything WILL work out. I believe in KARMA. Sometimes I am just too nice and that gets me into trouble and people take advantage of that. But sometimes I can be a B---- and you won’t like it. But all in all I AM REAL, and I AM ME, and it's ok if you cant appreciate that. I am extremely OUTSPOKEN and will let you know exactly how I feel. Well that’s enough about me, if you want it don’t hurt to message me so drop in and say hi! Or message me on Y A H O O A T T A T E D C H K

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, writing, movies, music, yoga, nudism, photography, computers, swimming, television, dancing, working out
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
socially, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Chinese, French
Personality
intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, flirt, punk, fun loving, romantic, geek
Individuality
shaved head, tattoos, mohawk, piercings
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Fish, Rats, Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
shaved head, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, yoga


Groups:
Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Reptile Lovers ; Work in Pet Care Industry ; Looking for LTR ; Looking to Date



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, green
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
mohawk, piercings, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TATEDCHK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TATEDCHK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TATEDCHK on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TATEDCHK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TATEDCHK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.