COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pet Loving Groups
The Pet Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TAMEWILDCAT8625

  • TAMEWILDCAT8625 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, NC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TAMEWILDCAT8625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey everyone

Hey everyone I am just here for friends and maybe Mr. Right. I am kind-hearted and very caring about my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
lover, geek, flirt, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, penpal, roommate, miss right, travel companion, friends - with benefits, romance, conversation, relationship, soulmate, friends only
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Opera, Folk, Pop, Gospel, Rap, Classical, Indie, Techno, Country, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, yoga, walking, running, gymnastics, hiking, ballet, swimming, dancing, jogging
Health Related
meditation, faith healing, chronic health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine


Groups:
Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Horse Lovers ; Allergic to Cats ; Looking for Friendship Only





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, painting, writing, photography, cosplay, reading, dancing, shopping, television, internet, travel, manga, video games
Their Body Type
slim, average, skinny, athletic, slender
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Sushi, Fast Food, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality
playa hater, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, soulmate, travel companion, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, army, national guard
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male
Hair Style
curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues, western medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism


TAMEWILDCAT8625's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAMEWILDCAT8625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAMEWILDCAT8625

guruv

Last forum posts of TAMEWILDCAT8625 on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.