Stacielee, 47

currently offline
map pin

Beckley, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I love laughing at the silly things pets do
Fun, love to travel, love music and love my animals. I am looking for an honest, sincere animal loving man with like interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests coupon clipping, fleamarkets, movies, music, travel
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Italian
Personality conservative, fun loving, lover, thrifty, romantic
Individuality tattoos, farmer
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animal
Gender Female
Music Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!