SIMMYCJ

  • SIMMYCJ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SIMMYCJ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIMMYCJ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hey there, I`m Symone. :)



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, action, animation, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, punk, lover, geek, artistic, introvert, clown, nerd, romantic
Individuality
artist, piercings, ninja
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dogs, Cats, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Jazz, Techno, Soul, Death Metal, Karaoke, Trance, Funk, Gospel, Metal, World, Hard Rock, Opera, Punk, Hardcore, Pop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Christian Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Rock, Country, House, Screamo, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair, afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
jogging, dancing, walking, skateboarding, swimming, basketball, aerobics, working out, baseball, tai chi, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, yoga, weightlifting, tennis, bowling
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, green, gray, brown, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

SIMMYCJ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIMMYCJ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIMMYCJ


Last forum posts of SIMMYCJ on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIMMYCJ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIMMYCJ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Pets Passions profile photos

Popular Pet Loving member image







.