• SHADOWBEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHADOWBEE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Still Single

Must Love Pets I love animals, and have loved, ridden and owned horses all my life. I also have four cats and a dog and two horses. I have owned all different breeds of dogs, horses, cats, and many more, all my life. I love animals! I love the country, yet love city night life, and go to Nashville(an hour away)to let loose. I am hoping to find a kind and loving man who has the same interests by joining this site. I am looking for a man who has a zest for life, pleasing to the eye, enjoys life, open to new ideas, learning, adventure, and having fun. I am only interested in men who want a relationship, will talk on the phone and want to meet. I do not want a chat partner, or just a wink, but an actual contact leading to conversation and then a meeting. Someone who lives near Bowling Green,KY,or is able to travel to meet. I am looking for a relationship with communication, is open and honest, comfortable to be in, and committed. I am looking for a man who is confident, upbeat, secure, and proud of himself and his accomplishments. Strong, sensitive, compassionate, romantic, and giving. A man that makes me feel good in many ways! Also likes laughter, respects humanity and nature, and animals...and an all around friendly guy. I am very upbeat, energetic, cute, outgoing, artistic, passionate, love life and friends kinda gal! I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with-someone to spend the rest of my life with. One with confidence, has presence, can take care of himself, loves animals and his pets and can be trusted. Once again, serious inquiries only. I would flip if I found such a passionate man that I am attracted to! Hopefully! Maybe this free spirited filly will calm down and be tamed. If only. Dreaming on....and please have a photo.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, classics, romance, comedy, action, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Fine Dining
type a, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover, artistic, hipster
artist, designer
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Cats, Horse, Horses, Dog, Dogs, Cat
Opera, Pop, Reggae, Post Rock, Soul, R and B, Funk, Bluegrass, Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, hiking


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Do they drink?

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SHADOWBEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHADOWBEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHADOWBEE on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHADOWBEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHADOWBEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner