• SCIFIHERO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SCIFIHERO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Good Christian Man Looking For His Soul Mate

Why I Love My Pet Oh there are so many things that I could say here but Cleopatra is my dog's name and she is a black lab/golden retriever mix. She is the Gold Color of the retriever but has the stature and looks of the black lab. I love it when I put my hand out and she rubs the side of her face on my hand.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, romantic comedy, drama, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, horror, indie, mockumentaries
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, bald
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Fast Food
clown, artistic, coffeeholic, romantic, activist, fun loving
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Classical, Country, Christian Rock, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Karaoke
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, basketball, volleyball, bowling
Health Related
challenging health issues, minor dietary issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
deaf, hard of hearing
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, dancing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out

Favorite videos

No video.

SCIFIHERO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCIFIHERO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCIFIHERO

Last forum posts of SCIFIHERO on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCIFIHERO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCIFIHERO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World