RAVENBLOOD90

  • RAVENBLOOD90 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAVENBLOOD90 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RAVENBLOOD90 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

I have 2 cats, Simba and Kovu. They mean the world to me. Simba will be 4 this year in July and Kovu is about 8 months old. I have had them both since they were 8 weeks old. I love how when im upset Simba or Kovu will just come lay by me and comfort me in a way that people cant. You can talk to animals and they listen to you no matter what you say. They love you unconditionally

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies
horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, animation
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, French, Fine Dining, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality
loner, lover, nerd, introvert, romantic
Individuality
paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Techno, Dance, Gospel, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, R and B, Soul, Classical, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
basketball
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Horse Lovers ; Looking for Friendship Only ; Looking for Romance ; Looking for LTR ; Looking for Casual ; Looking for New Friends



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, history, horseback riding, movies, photography, reading, video games, writing
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, athletic, average
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian
Personality
coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Rats, Snakes, Turtles
Music
Classical, Country, Dance, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bun, curly, french braid, perm, ponytail, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, jogging, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), walking, weightlifting
Languages
Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAVENBLOOD90*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAVENBLOOD90


Last forum posts of RAVENBLOOD90 on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAVENBLOOD90

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAVENBLOOD90

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.