Close Cool Links

Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Pets Passions Groups


  • PUDDYCAT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


PUDDYCAT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PUDDYCAT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just love my doggies!

I am looking for a good friendship, which hopefully may turn into a long-term relationship--my last! I'd love a guy, who, of course, loves all animals, is kind, faithful, and easy going. I love to read, and photography, travel, day trips, and just enjoying each other's company. I don't believe in game playing! I am honest, caring, compassionate, loyal, and respectful. I love to laugh, and have a good sense of humor. I am smiling often, and like to see my man happy. Another trait that is so important to me, is generosity of spirit, and how you treat others. I am perceptive, intuitive, and a very good listener. Also, am easy to be around; like a peaceful life, without disharmony. I'd be very interested in hearing from you, if anything I've said, has struck a cord, and also be interested in hearing about you and your life! Sometimes, I meet someone; yet, they don't at all care for animals, especially dogs, or they might have pets that aren't compatible. I could never give my dogs away, as they are my family, and I wouldn't expect anyone else to sacrifice their pets, in any way. I wish all of you much happiness, and for you to find your someone special! Diana

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, internet, computers, writing, travel, television, reading, photography, swimming, music
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, slender
comedy, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, they are
home body
Political Views
independent, conservative
Food Related
conservative, professional, playa hater, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, penpal, friends only
Their Sign
i was born in october
Military Service
veteran, air force

Favorite videos

No video.

PUDDYCAT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PUDDYCAT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PUDDYCAT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PUDDYCAT on Pets Passions


Topic: Hi! I'm new, too!
Hi Frendly! How are your rats and...


Topic: Hi! I'm new, too!
Hello! I'm Diana, and also new. am looking for...

Current Favorite Books for PUDDYCAT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PUDDYCAT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members