Ozzymoron, 36

currently offline
map pin

New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

This is me. Hello.
This is me. Hello. I'm 23 (Be 24 in less than 15 days). I don't really have alot of hobbies or a huge social life, which does'nt make any sense considering I live in a very culturally focused, and very sociable hotspot (The French Quarter). I do work alot (alot, alot), and in my off-time I really don't do much. I have a cat named Ramona, who I love to death (I know, I know it's kind of sad but with my work schedule Dogs were just not a very feasible pet choice for me. And I really like cats). I am about to get out of the Corps (Two months! It's finally almost here!) and I'll be moving into Federal Employment in the same location. I do plan on being here for a while. Maybe forever. The way I see it, I'm young and healthy (so far), so I do want to leave my life course options open. I love to travel. I do want to see the world before I die, or just all of the warm places (I hate the cold). I'm one of the most laid back and open people I know. I do like to have a good time (Go out, yell at stuff, have maybe more than a few drinks, etc.) But I also love my leisure time. I am quite shy; I always have been. But I do open up eventually and consider myself the best kind of friend. Don't get me wrong; I can be very sociable, but I need to feel comfortable. Just message me if your interested.I might turn out to be to your liking. I'm also just going to use this description for all of the sites. (I'm lazy like that).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, slender, fit
Movies romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, classics, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French
Personality geek, conservative, professional, fun loving, nerd, lover, introvert, redneck, romantic, intellectual, loner
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, World, Funk, Soul, Trance, Pop, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Celtic, Bluegrass, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), jogging, running
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Relationship divorced, single - never married, single
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney, electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, like a fish, liquor, socially, beer, wine, daily
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in april, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female

My Photos
Ozzymoron Image 0
Ozzymoron Image 1
Ozzymoron Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!