Nichol6976, 48

currently offline
map pin

Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

This Is Me!
This Is Me! Pepper is an eleven year old Rott. I got her when she was three months. She is actually my daughters dog, but she is my princess, my third baby... I love her. She sleeps with me and makes me and my girls feel safe... She is so well behaved. She has made me cry in way I thought I never thought I would over an animal, thats when I knew she was more than an animal... she is family. Where I go she goes... if she is not welcomed, then I don't need to be there either.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, voluptuous
Movies drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, romantic, geek, fun loving, fashionista, activist, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner