• MISHA1961 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MISHA1961 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Kindred spirit

Kindred spirit I've always been a pet lover and pets have almost always reacted positively with me...even the wild beasties.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, wine tasting, writing, movies, music, photography, reading, fleamarkets, television, gardening, travel
Body Type
pleasantly plump
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Native American, Vulcan, Caucasian
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
lover, professional, romantic, activist, tree hugger, geek, introvert, liberal
ghost hunter
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, friends only
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
air force, veteran
Birds, Cats, Dog
Dance, Folk, World, Alternative Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, Post Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Classical, Techno, Country, Trance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
alternative medicine
English, Russian, Spanish

Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Bird Lovers ; Fish Lovers ; Misc. Small Furry Animal Lovers ; Horse Lovers ; Looking for LTR ; Looking for New Friends

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, hookah
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
activist, clown, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Soul, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), weightlifting

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MISHA1961*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MISHA1961

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MISHA1961 on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MISHA1961

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MISHA1961

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner