Mikey803, 53

currently offline
map pin

Melbourne, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to meet that special someone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, bodybuilder, average
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, lover, loner, professional, fun loving, nerd, introvert, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, relationship
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, video games
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color red, auburn, black, blond, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, divorced, widowed, single - never married, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian, Chinese, Carnivore, Vegan
Personality lover, extrovert, flirt, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Mikey803 Image 0
Mikey803 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!