Mccorquodale, 50

currently offline
map pin

Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, computers
Body Type slender
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, libertarian, independent
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, introvert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment, acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In