Hidden Photo Image

  • LORRAINE7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LORRAINE7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking Dachshund/Small Doggie Lovers

Seeking Dachshund/Small Doggie Lovers I am an open communicator, a bit old fashioned, compassionate, passive, loyal, honest, sincere, patient, forgiving, funny, nurturing and ready to give, for these are the important things in life that really matter.  In addition, I am a practical and simplistic woman, which means I'm not interested in fancy places or flashy materialistic things (and I prefer him to also be the same.). Compromise and sacrifice are something that I can understand.  I am also consistent in my words and in my actions.   One of my biggest passions in life are my two Dachshunds, and it is an absolute must that the man whom I seek shares my passion for Dachshunds/small doggies all the same.  Also, I love the area in which I live, and I wish not to relocate. Appealing to me is a humble man who is reserved, with only a few friends.  He is to be proper, modest, sincere, thoughtful, honest, loyal, and mature-minded - with integrity!  I seek a needy, romantic, and a very attentive gentleman who is a good listener and will be emotionally available for me, as I will be for him.  I am searching for a free-thinking, non-religious gentleman who relies on his own thoughts and beliefs.  It would also be nice to find a man who is politically middle-of-the-road.  I am a free-thinker who is fiscally conservative, socially liberal. I prefer an anti-macho, clean-shaven man with some class, who understands the importance of proper speech, manners and respect, being mindful and thoughtful in choosing his words carefully. I admire a man who has proper, grammar and punctuation, but my heart is open to one regardless, as true love rests upon more important matters. There is somewhere a seriously committed man who is meant for me, and I for him; a man who has a longing for passion and an aching to find his true love. I am here. 

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
westerns, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, drama, classics, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
republican, conservative
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Mexican
conservative, romantic, frugal, fun loving
Religious Views
Deist, Not Religious
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
hiking, tai chi

Dog Lovers ; Work in Pet Care Industry ; Work in Pet Related Business ; Looking for Romance ; Looking for LTR ; Looking to Date

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large
classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Their Ethnicity
widowed, divorced, single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, dealing with OCD, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, green party, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
nerd, conservative, frugal, geek, introvert, loner, romantic
Religious Views
Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Dogs, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Opera, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair, straight

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LORRAINE7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LORRAINE7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LORRAINE7 on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LORRAINE7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LORRAINE7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner