Close Cool Links

Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Pets Passions Groups


  • JUMPMAN45 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


JUMPMAN45 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

single guy looking for a friend

I hate having to do stuff like this I never really know what to say. I'm a pretty outgoing guy once I get to know you but shy at first. I and am looking to meet some new people. I'm not really sure if i think this will work but hey its worth a shot. So I guess you want to know a little more about me. I'm a pretty easy going guy just looking to meet some fun outgoing people or one good lady. I'm really interested in meeting someone willing to take the time to develop a friendship with that could lead to more. I enjoy the company of women who talk, who have opinions about the society around them, the world around them. Who live and don't just let life happen to them. i would like a 420 friendly lady. she doesn't have to do 420, but she should not have a problem with me doing 420.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian
fun loving, liberal, loner, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Dog, Cat
Fitness & Sports
working out

Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Looking for New Friends

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, sports, television, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish

Favorite videos

No video.

JUMPMAN45's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JUMPMAN45*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of JUMPMAN45 on Pets Passions


Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: New Introduction Area
`hello i'm Darren i have a 5 year mini australian sheppard....
Time: Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:17:35 -0500

Current Favorite Books for JUMPMAN45

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUMPMAN45

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members