Welcome to Pets Passions!

Profile Page For jamiwa1965

Jamiwa1965, 58 1 month ago
map pin Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, music, movies, history
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, psychological thrillers, westerns, comedy, horror, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality artistic, introvert, liberal
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for fun, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Indie, Heavy Metal, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related pro-vaccine, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker

My Photos
Jamiwa1965 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World