Iamanna, 33

currently offline
map pin

San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

I am here and ready for the fun
I am very sincere and awfully loyal person, it may take a while to open up to people but once I do, you may count on me. Call me at 3 am to get you out of whatever messy situation you're in, I'll curse you at first but I'll do it. I love my dog because he makes keeps me company, he understands his assignment and does this with pleasure. His name is Rackow
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'6"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Reading, Nature, Music, Movies
Body Type Slender
Movies Westerns, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Classics
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Graduate school
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality Fun loving, Intellectual, Activist
Individuality Farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Dating, Fun, Relationship
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Music Soul, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Bowling, Working out, Tennis, Jogging, Hiking
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner