COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pets Passions Groups
The Pet Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GOLDENSUNBIRD

  • GOLDENSUNBIRD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION Orange, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GOLDENSUNBIRD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOLDENSUNBIRD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

TrueLover4U

Pets ARE great for the "soul"... Thank GOD for animals because they make us humans FEEL "alive" and give us NOTHING but unconditional love...something that I "wish" we could give each other... I LOVE pretty much all pets (except cats) and I find that people who also love them are more "centered" and "kind" than those who are not.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
romance, animation, horror, classics, action, psychological thrillers, drama, murder mysteries, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Fine Dining, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Chinese, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Sushi, Organic
Personality
romantic, lover, intellectual, activist, fashionista, fun loving, tree hugger, professional, extrovert, conservative, loner, liberal
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
Dog, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, R and B, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Soul, Country, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, pilates, basketball, running, bowling, hiking, swimming, tennis, snorkeling, surfing, bodybuilding, aerobics, working out, jogging
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, alternative medicine
Languages
English, German


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in april, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Turtle, Turtles


GOLDENSUNBIRD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOLDENSUNBIRD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOLDENSUNBIRD on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.