COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pet Loving Groups
The Pet Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GADOGMOM

  • GADOGMOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION Atlanta, GA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GADOGMOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GADOGMOM has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

New Transplate Seeks Companion

Luv Me Luv My Dogs -- and cat I do live an animal-centric life. My fur babies certainly were a huge factor in the house I just bought. They keep me company and enrich my life in so many ways. But regular but not constant human companionship would be really sweet! My animal companions consist of a German Shepherd who I recently adopted and has stolen my heart; a Pekingnese mix I found a little over a year ago who took over the house; a small poodle mix who was found 14 years ago and a 4 year old kitty who was found hairless and covered with fleas. I'm a total sucker but I know my limits; can't take any more in right now! In order to feed my babies, I work as a social worker. To feed my head, I try to get out and walk, go to parks, love flea markets and junk/antique shops and good food (sushi, vietnamese, indian are just a few). Enjoy fiction and NPR. My human friends would say I'm cute, compassionate and have a great sense of humor.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, photography, reading
Body Type
thick
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
type a, frugal, introvert, liberal, loner, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Celtic, Trance, Classical
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, swimming


Groups:
Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Looking for LTR ; Looking to Date ; Looking for New Friends ; Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Looking for LTR ; Looking to Date ; Looking for New Friends





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GADOGMOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GADOGMOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GADOGMOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GADOGMOM on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GADOGMOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GADOGMOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.