Fivenations, 31

currently offline
map pin

All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Love 'Em
Love 'Em I love people who love pets because I love pets!!!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, indie, bollywood, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality geek, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, thrifty, liberal, frugal, pirate, lover
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Soul, Reggae, Trance, Rock, R and B, Pop, Punk, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Opera, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, armchair quarterback, volleyball, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, manga, internet, dancing
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Eye Color brown, blue, black, glass, gray, green, hazel
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, high school grad
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? socially, no, wine, teetotaller
They currently live with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, nerd, liberal, geek, extrovert, fun loving
They are looking for romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Dogs
Gender Male, Female
Music R and B, Opera, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports dancing, volleyball, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!