Factitious01, 58

currently offline
map pin

Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Indy-no-place like home?
Indy-no-place like home? Hello, I am a educated professional male of normal height and weight. I am typically considered attractive. I keep active by biking (except my frame broke, bummer) ice skating and roller blading.

I have an active mind and can be sarcastic at times. Good conversationalist on most topics, including religion, current events, philosphy, art, etc.

My hobby is music, listening mainly although I do attempt to play the piano. My tastes are broad and include most genre save modern country and hard rap. (Although I do like some heritage or roots music ala O'Brother...Go
figure.)

I am not a hard-core atheist. I am a agnostic; potentially a buddist. It doesn't kill me to go to church. (But I don't go.) I can typically find value in any sermon. I may not agree with the premise, but I can always learn something. I saw Knowing and I liked it.

I have been divorced for 6 years. I have two children that are often with me. I am pretty open minded, but my daughters are non-negotiable.

I am looking for a partner that I connect with on several levels. Yes, appearances matter. I am not a "hottie" (not at 42 anyeay) but I am nice-looking and and I expect you to be as well.

There is more to me as there is to you as well. I hope I have interested you enough to correspond.

Regards, David

As a PS: I didn't spell check this, nor do I confess a passion for grammar. To the extent there be errors, please see past them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Carnivore
Personality total slacker, liberal, romantic, intellectual, geek, lover, preppy, professional
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Deist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Opera, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!