Damsam, 70

currently offline
map pin

Payson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Any real woman out there?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, polyamorous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, French, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, lover, pirate
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, goatee, cougar lover, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Soul, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, pilates, rugby, gymnastics, fencing, handball, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, tai chi, parkour, pole dancing, ballet
Languages Spanish, English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In