Chris87henry, 37

currently offline
map pin

Santa Ana, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I love cats AND dogs.
I currently only have 2 cats, though.
Grace and Karen - guess which one keeps trying to crawl into my liquor cabinet?!
About Me
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, internet, cooking & recipes, video games, baking
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, liquor, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality werewolf, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In