Captdrakestorm, 57

currently offline
map pin

Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

CAPTAIN DRAKESTORM
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views progressive, republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, independent, conservative, socialist, liberal, reform party
Food Related Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality loner, activist, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, pirate, lover, geek, tree hugger, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!