Bondagedom, 63

currently offline
map pin

Goole, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Cat person only
Here to find a willing rope bunnies or submissives following a spine operation. Like impact play, restraint, edging and denial. Help me establish if can still do this after nerve damage. Dominant with 25 yrs experience of discipline and participating in power exchange.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, magic, music, nature, painting, reading, science, sewing, travel, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, social butterfly
Political Views progressive, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nonconformist, pirate, professional, romantic, unconventional
Individuality beard, freak, goatee, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports basketball, martial arts, tai chi, working out, archery
Health Related challenging health issues, eastern medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Bondagedom Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!