AXCELLAZ

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • AXCELLAZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AXCELLAZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AXCELLAZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

My Description

Looking for a man to share my life with

Looking for a man to share my life with This independent lady knows what she wants and isn't the least bit shy about going after it. I have quick tempers and may often give the impression of bossiness. I have a bold sense of style that adds to my natural beauty. I am noticed for intellect and capabilities rather than for their good looks. I have a powerful love nature and a strong s----l drive. Once I have set my sights on a romantic interest, I will go after you with all of the enthusiasm and purpose. I am highly romantic. I have an extremely idealistic view of what love should be. I am seeking to find a guy who is handsome and is noticed when you walk into a room.You are dedicated to your career aspirations and getting ahead, and people often assume that family life doesn't fit in with your lifestyle, though this is unfair. Ideally you are a man that is a combination of rugged masculinity with urbane charm.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, romance, comedy, drama
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, loner, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Indian, French, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality
extrovert, activist, liberal, fun loving, flirt, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Cat
Gender
Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga


Groups:
Cat Lovers ; Looking for Romance ; Looking for LTR



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for AXCELLAZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AXCELLAZ


Last forum posts of AXCELLAZ on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AXCELLAZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AXCELLAZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.