Top 8 Pets Passions Groups
The Pet Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • ANGELTINKERBELL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ANGELTINKERBELL has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Simple,Honest,Caring, Fun Loving ,Nature Lover

Animal Hospice seeks others I'm an animal hospice worker & have cats,dogs who are either sick & or handicapped.I Love & care for the Ferals & the throw aways. It can be a lonely world what I do but wouldn't change a thing.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Italian
tree hugger, activist, fun loving, introvert, loner, coffeeholic, redneck, lover, romantic
psychic, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan, Christian, Wiccan, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Cats, Dogs
Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Celtic, Motown, Country, Pop
Hair Style
long hair

Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Work in Pet Care Industry ; Veterinarian ; Looking for Friendship Only ; Looking for LTR ; Looking for Casual ; Looking for New Friends

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
naturism, computers, photography, dancing, reading, gardening, television, golfing, working out, horseback riding, writing, internet, yoga, movies
Their Body Type
disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average, bodybuilder
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, white / gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
committed, seeing someone, couple, separated, dating someone special, single, divorced, single - never married, domestic partnership, widowed, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad
Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, socially
They currently live
alone, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, reform party, conservative, republican, democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Raw, Comfort, Soul Food, Fast Food, Vegan, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet
coffeeholic, professional, conservative, redneck, fun loving, romantic, geek, tree hugger, introvert, loner, lover, activist, nerd
psychic, tattoos, beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in april, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in august, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in february, i was born in september, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23–aug. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22
Military Service
reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Dog, Guinea Pigs, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Horse, Turtle, Farm Animal, Horses, Turtles, Farm Animals, Iguana, Bird, Ferret, Monkey, Birds, Ferrets, Pot-Bellied Pig, Cat, Fish, Rabbit, Cats, Guinea Pig, Rabbits
Male, Female
Indie, Rap, Country, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Folk, Metal, Celtic, Hard Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Pop, Hip Hop, Post Rock, House, R and B
Hair Style
crew cut, shaved head, curly, short hair, dreadlocks, spiky, long hair, straight, mohawk, afro, perm, buzz cut, ponytail, cornrows


Current Favorite Websites for ANGELTINKERBELL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELTINKERBELL on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Cute Lil' Animals
Pet Related Dating Sites
Recommended Pet Sites
Animal News
Animal Photos
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Pet Related
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World