Angelsparks, 41

currently offline
map pin

Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a rocker
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, republican, conservative
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, romantic, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, tai chi, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, history, horseback riding, movies, music, television, travel
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Mexican, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!