ANGELBEAR7

  • ANGELBEAR7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 90 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ANGELBEAR7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANGELBEAR7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

My Description

I ain`t never been nothin but tough

20, im in a wheelchair, i love jesus, and well, let me just put it this way, i try to live as purely as christ would want me to, i dont drink because of medical problems that i already have that dont wanna add onto it same with smoking and any drugs. i love all kinds of music. i love dr pepper, fast cars, big trucks, star gazing, fishin, campin, 4 wheelin, baseball, football, jesus, video games, mexican food. most of all GODLY MEN! i want a man who can join me in my walk with christ. i do not believe in S-- before marriage although i had S-- once and it was a mistake. and i love old fashion men(a guy that pays and holds doors open etc.) i want a guy who is charitable, loves kids, and animals, outgoing and can be a understanding, patience a protector. basically i want to know im not going to be beat and im raising my kids on morals. gonna go to college for social work. i'll talk to anyone dont think because im christian means im gonna tell you how to live your life or act like im better than you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slim, slender
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
social butterfly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
extrovert, lover, redneck, geek, activist, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in september, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, World, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Choir, House, R and B, Christian Rock, Country, Industrial, Rap, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Reggae, Gospel, Motown, Techno, Funk, Punk, Hard Rock, Pop, Trance
Hair Style
short hair, layered


Groups:
Dog Lovers ; Cat Lovers ; Bird Lovers ; Reptile Lovers ; Misc. Small Furry Animal Lovers ; Looking to Date



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELBEAR7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELBEAR7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELBEAR7 on Pets Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELBEAR7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELBEAR7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pets Passions video game Library

Pets Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pets Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.